Saturday, August 2

Saturday Sculpture Workshop

Master of Your Own Universe

Saturday, August 2

Exhibitions Events

Backyard Pool Opening

Saturday, August 2

Exhibitions Events

A Draftsmen’s Congress

Saturday, August 2

Free Fitness

Saturday Yoga

Saturday, August 2

Healthy Living

GrowNYC Greenmarket

Sunday, August 3

Performance

Hip to Hip Theatre: Cymbeline

Sunday, August 3

Hallets Cove Programming

Kayaking & Canoeing

Sunday, August 3

Free Fitness

Sunday Tai Chi

Sunday, August 3

Free Fitness

Sunday Yoga

Wednesday, August 6

Outdoor Cinema

FOREST OF THE DANCING SPIRITS / Central Africa, Sweden

Wednesday, August 6

Hallets Cove Programming

Sunset Paddle: Outdoor Cinema

Saturday, August 9

Saturday Sculpture Workshop

Artists Studio – DIY Paints

Saturday, August 9

Performance

Dance at Socrates: Week 1

Saturday, August 9

Free Fitness

Saturday Yoga

Saturday, August 9

Healthy Living

GrowNYC Greenmarket

Sunday, August 10

Performance

Hip to Hip Theatre: Two Gentlemen of Verona

Sunday, August 10

Free Fitness

Sunday Tai Chi

Sunday, August 10

Free Fitness

Sunday Yoga

Wednesday, August 13

Outdoor Cinema

13 ASSASSINS / Japan

Saturday, August 16

Saturday Sculpture Workshop

Exquisite Corpse Mud Speak

Saturday, August 16

Performance

Dance at Socrates: Week 2

Saturday, August 16

Hallets Cove Programming

Kayaking & Canoeing

Saturday, August 16

Free Fitness

Saturday Yoga

Saturday, August 16

Healthy Living

GrowNYC Greenmarket

Sunday, August 17

Free Fitness

Sunday Tai Chi

Sunday, August 17

Free Fitness

Sunday Yoga

Wednesday, August 20

Outdoor Cinema

MICROCOSMOS / France

Wednesday, August 20

Hallets Cove Programming

Sunset Paddle: Outdoor Cinema

Saturday, August 23

Saturday Sculpture Workshop

Plastic Bag Couture

Saturday, August 23

Performance

Dance at Socrates: Week 3

Saturday, August 23

Free Fitness

Saturday Yoga

Saturday, August 23

Healthy Living

GrowNYC Greenmarket

Sunday, August 24

Free Fitness

Sunday Tai Chi

Sunday, August 24

Free Fitness

Sunday Yoga

Saturday, August 30

Saturday Sculpture Workshop

Whatever Floats Your Boat

Saturday, August 30

Hallets Cove Programming

Kayaking & Canoeing

Saturday, August 30

Free Fitness

Saturday Yoga

Saturday, August 30

Healthy Living

GrowNYC Greenmarket

Sunday, August 31

Free Fitness

Sunday Tai Chi

Sunday, August 31

Free Fitness

Sunday Yoga

Saturday, September 6

Saturday Sculpture Workshop

Stamp the Yard

Saturday, September 6

Free Fitness

Saturday Yoga

Saturday, September 6

Healthy Living

GrowNYC Greenmarket

Sunday, September 7

Exhibitions Events

EAF14 Opening

Sunday, September 7

Free Fitness

Sunday Tai Chi

Sunday, September 7

Free Fitness

Sunday Yoga

Saturday, September 13

Saturday Sculpture Workshop

Art Darts

Saturday, September 13

Annual Events

Circus Amok

Saturday, September 13

Hallets Cove Programming

Kayaking & Canoeing

Saturday, September 13

Free Fitness

Saturday Yoga

Saturday, September 13

Healthy Living

GrowNYC Greenmarket

Sunday, September 14

Free Fitness

Sunday Tai Chi

Sunday, September 14

Free Fitness

Sunday Yoga

Saturday, September 20

Saturday Sculpture Workshop

Favorite Peeps

Saturday, September 20

Free Fitness

Saturday Yoga

Saturday, September 20

Healthy Living

GrowNYC Greenmarket

Sunday, September 21

Free Fitness

Sunday Tai Chi

Sunday, September 21

Free Fitness

Sunday Yoga

Saturday, September 27

Saturday Sculpture Workshop

Fiesta Time

Saturday, September 27

Performance

SkowheganPerforms

Saturday, September 27

Free Fitness

Saturday Yoga

Saturday, September 27

Healthy Living

GrowNYC Greenmarket

Sunday, September 28

Free Fitness

Sunday Tai Chi

Sunday, September 28

Free Fitness

Sunday Yoga

Saturday, October 4

Healthy Living

GrowNYC Greenmarket

Saturday, October 11

Healthy Living

GrowNYC Greenmarket

Saturday, October 18

Healthy Living

GrowNYC Greenmarket

Saturday, October 25

Annual Events

Halloween Harvest Festival

Socrates is open 365 days a year from 10am to sunset.
on
Currently ° and at Socrates
Socrates is open 365 days a year from 10am to sunset.