A bee’s perspective of the park’s 2014 fall group show, EAF14: Emerging Artist Fellowship Exhibition, featuring 15 artists: Matt Callinan, Jordan Griska, Meredith James, Fitzhugh Karol, Lilian Kreutzberger, Zaq Landsberg, Heidi Lau, Amanda Long, Christopher Mahonski, Kimberly Mayhorn, Eto Otitigbe, Brie Ruais, Edward Schexnayder, David J. Wilson, and Dane R. Winkler.

Video created by students from the Academy for Careers in Television & Film (ACTvF).