دعم حديقتك

 

القائمة
التبرع لمرة واحدة | كن من المعجبين! (شهريا) | انضم إلى دائرة الفنانين لدينا! | التبرع عن طريق شيك أو تحويل
صندوق ديفرا فريلاندر


سقراط هي منظمة مستقلة غير هادفة للربح تعتمد بنسبة 100٪ على جمع التبرعات لصيانة وبرمجة حديقة مدينة نيويورك العامة التي نسميها الوطن! تبرعك يجعل من الممكن لنا الحفاظ على الحديقة مزدهرة وجميلة ؛ نقدم الدخول المجاني إلى أرضنا ، المعارض الفنيةو الأنشطة والفعاليات - تتراوح من دروس اليوغا إلى ورش العمل في الطبيعة إلى المهرجانات الثقافية ؛ دعم الفنانين في ابتكار عمل جديد ومهم. والاستمرار في توظيف العاملين هذا يجعل كل شيء ممكنًا. ساعد The Park على الاستمرار في الازدهار من خلال التبرع اليوم. انقر هنا للتبرع لمرة واحدة أو استخدم الزر أعلاه.

عشاق سقراط


تعرف على المزيد حول برنامج التبرع الشهري الخاص بنا (أصدقاء وجيران) سقراط هنا >>>

أنت تعرف ما الذي يجعل سقراط فريدًا، والدعم الذي يقدمه معجبو المنتزه مثلك هو جوهر جميع البرامج الثقافية والمعارض والعروض والتعليم الفني والتعبير الإبداعي الذي نقدمه لك ولأكثر من 200,000 زائر يأتون عبر المنتزه كل عام والتالي.

أظهر حبك وكن أحد المعجبين (الصديق والجار) لحديقة سقراط للنحت من خلال تقديم مساهمة صغيرة كل شهر. ستوفر هديتك الشهرية المستمرة التمويل الموثوق الذي نحتاجه لإبقاء منتزهنا مجانيًا ومفتوحًا 365 يومًا في السنة. سيتم خصم المبلغ المفضل لديك تلقائيًا من طريقة الدفع الخاصة بك شهريًا.

بفضل المتبرعين السخيين مثلك، نحن قادرون على تنظيم أحداث مذهلة مثل مهرجان حصاد الهالوين السنوي (المكتمل مع Pumpkin Catapult!) أو المغامرة الفنية Lotic Time لهذا العام. لدينا المزيد من الأشياء الرائعة في متجرنا لك وللفنانين لدينا في عام 2024 - بما في ذلك افتتاح أول مبنى دائم لنا على الإطلاق في الحديقة! نأمل أن تكون هناك معنا!

دائرة الفنان

هل تبحث عن طريقة لدعمك للمضي قدمًا؟ كن عضوًا في دائرة الفنانين! دعمك الشهري ك دائرة الفنان سيمكن هذا العضو سقراط من الاستمرار في التركيز على الفنانين الذين نعمل معهم والاحتفال بهم، بالإضافة إلى الاستمرار في تقديم أعمال فنانينا للجمهور مجانًا، على مدار 365 يومًا في السنة.

باعتبارك عضوًا في دائرة الفنانين في Socrates Sculpture Park، ستتلقى أيضًا دعوات لزيارة الاستوديو الحصرية، وتذكرتين لحفلتنا لعام 2 في الحديقة، وجولات في الحديقة الخاصة، والمزيد. انقر هنا للانضمام إلى دائرة العطاء الشهرية اليوم!

دائرة الفنان

صندوق ديفرا فريلاندر

في ذكرى الفنان اللامع ديفرا فريلاندر ووفقًا لرغبات عائلة فريلاندر، تم إنشاء صندوق ديفرا فريلاندر في عام 2019 لقبول التبرعات للدعم المباشر لبرنامج زمالة الفنانين السنوي لدينا. لمعرفة المزيد عن الصندوق والتبرع قم بزيارة هنا >>>

بواسطة DAF: ابحث عنا بالاسم (Socrates Sculpture Park Inc) أو EIN (11-3066597) لاختيار سقراط كمستفيد.

بواسطة شيك: جعل الشيكات المستحقة ل سقراط النحت بارك والبريد إلى -

سقراط النحت بارك
صندوق بريد P.O. Box 6259
مدينة لونج آيلاند ، نيويورك 11106

عن طريق تحويل المخزون: Contact Sarah Frazier، Director of Development & Communications - sf@socrateculpturepark.org أو (718) 956-1819 تحويلة 102

 

الصور: بول راميريز جوناس، 'الشعلة الأبديةخمس مشاوي للشواء ، أعواد ثقاب ، حديد ، خشب ، إسمنت ودخان. 11 × 11 × 20 قدمًا.آثار الآن' معرض. الصورة بواسطة سكوت لينش. ورشة عمل سوكا-أفرو كاريبيان للرقص مع مهرجان كوينزبورو للرقص. الصورة عن طريق بوب كراسنر. مهرجان حصاد الهالوين 2023. تصوير بايرون جينانزاكا.

Support Your Park

 

MENU
One-time Donation | Become a FAN! (monthly) | Join our Artist Circle! | Donate by Check or Transfer
Devra Freelander Fund


Socrates is an independent non-profit organization that is 100% reliant on fundraising to maintain and program the New York City public park that we call home! Your donation makes it possible for us to keep the Park blooming and beautiful; offer free admission to our grounds, art exhibitions, and activities & events – ranging from yoga classes to nature workshops to cultural festivals; supporting artists in creating new and important work; and continuing to employ our staff that makes it all possible. Help the Park continue to thrive by making a donation today. Click here for a one-time donation or use the button above.

FANs of Socrates


Learn more about our monthly donation program FANs (Friends and Neighbors) of Socrates HERE >>>

You know what makes Socrates unique and support from Park fans like you is at the heart of all the cultural programming, exhibitions, performances, arts education, and creative expression we offer to you and the more than 200,000 visitors who come through the Park each year and the next.

Show your love and be a FAN (Friend and Neighbor) of Socrates Sculpture Park by making a small contribution each month. Your ongoing monthly gift will provide the reliable funding we need to keep our Park free and open 365 days of the year. Your preferred amount will be automatically deducted from your payment method monthly.

Thanks to generous donors like you, we are able to put on amazing events like our annual Halloween Harvest Festival (complete with Pumpkin Catapult!) or this year’s artistic adventure Lotic Time. We have even more great things in store for you and our artists in 2024 – including opening our first-ever permanent building in the Park! We hope you will be there with us!

Artist Circle

Looking for way for your support to go further? Become an Artist Circle member! Your monthly support as an Artist Circle member will enable Socrates to continue to center and celebrate the artists we work with, as well as continue to present our artists’ work to the public for free, 365 days of the year.

As a member of the Socrates Sculpture Park Artist Circle, you will also receive invitations to exclusive studio visits, 2 tickets to our 2024 Party in the Park, private park tours, and more. Click here to join this monthly giving circle today!

Artist Circle

The Devra Freelander Fund

In memory of brilliant artist Devra Freelander and in accordance with The Freelander Family’s wishes, The Devra Freelander Fund was established in 2019 to accept donations in direct support of our annual artist fellowship program. To learn more about the fund and to donate visit HERE >>>

By DAF: Search for us by name (Socrates Sculpture Park Inc) or EIN (11-3066597) to select Socrates as a beneficiary.

By Check: Make checks payable to Socrates Sculpture Park and mail to –

Socrates Sculpture Park
P.O. Box 6259
Long Island City, NY 11106

By Stock Transfer: Contact Sarah Frazier, Senior Director of Advancement – sf@socratessculpturepark.org or (718) 956-1819 ext 102

 

Images: Paul Ramirez Jonas, ‘Eternal Flame‘ Five BBQ grills, matches, steel, wood, concrete, and smoke. 11 x 11 x 20 ft. From the ‘MONUMENTS NOW‘ exhibition. Image by Scott Lynch. Soca-Afro Caribbean Dance Workshop with Queensborough Dance Festival. Image by Bob Krasner. Halloween Harvest Festival 2023. Image by Byron Guinanzaca.